Angel in search of LOVE


Hello readers, my today’s story is about an Angel who wants to know what this “LOVE” is, where she can find it??
Why GOD always say that ‘ Love is everything’.

She asked these questions to GOD.
GOD told her that he will give answer to all her questions but before that she have to go to earth and meet four different people and ask them what is love.
Let’s see will Angel able to get her answer or not.
Hope, through Angel’s help we will also able to understand “LOVE”
Wish you “HAPPY READING”

The first person whom Angel met was a powerful businessman.
Angle asked him, “What is LOVE?”
He replied, “Power is love”.
Angel blessed him and move on.

After that, Angel met a newly married couple and asked them, “What is LOVE?”
They replied, “Romance is love.”
Angel blessed them & moves on.

Angle then went to a park where she met a middle-aged couple they were watching their kids playing games.
Angel asked them, “What is LOVE?”
They smiled and said, “Care is love”
Angel blessed them & their kids and move on.

Angel was not satisfied with all these answer but she was hoping that the last person whom she will meet tell her what is love???
The last person was a 60 year old lady who was a doctor by profession. She was running a charitable home where she gives free service to everyone included animals.

When Angel reached at her home and asked her what is love she said she would talk to her after attending her patient. She was treating an injured dog that was barking at her but she treated that dog carefully & calmly.
When that lady came back & Angel asked her, “What is love?”
She simply replied, “I don’t know”.
Angel was surprised. She insists her that she has to give some definition.
The lady said, “ Angel I am sorry but I really don’t know how to explain LOVE”. In my college day I always thought to become the world’s happiest and powerful person. I asked my teacher how I would be able to become such person. My teacher didn’t say anything just handed me a piece of paper.
In that paper I got my answer and till today I am following that…….

There is no difficulty that enough love will not conquer; no disease that enough love will not heal; no door that enough love will not open…..It makes no difference how deeply seated may be the trouble, how hopeless the outlook, how muddled the tangle; how great the mistake. A sufficient realization of love will dissolve it all. If only you would love enough you would be the happiest and most powerful being in the world.”

Angel hugged her, blessed her & moves on.
Angel was happy that she completed her task. She then went to GOD and tells him everything.

GOD asked her whom she met first & what that person told her about love she said, “ He was a powerful business man and he said POWER is love”.
GOD said, “ The love he mentioned is the lowest kind of love. In this love a person only wants more & more love. He is only able to see himself.

This LOVE says, “take & take”

GOD asked her whom she met next Angel told him that she meet a newly married couple & they said, “ ROMANCE is love.”
GOD said, “ This is the 3rd highest form of love. This love is necessary for the creation of a new life. In this love both person share a mutual relation where one gives and other take.

This LOVE says, “give & take”

GOD asked her whom she met next angel told him that she met a middle aged couple.  They are the parents of two kids and they said, “ CARE is love”.
GOD said, “ This is the 2nd Highest form of love. In this love the happiness of love one is more important than anything.”

This LOVE says, “give & give”

GOD asked her whom she met next angel told him that she met an old lady.
Angel said, “ She was very strange first she said that she don’t know what is love then she show me a piece of paper (her own philosophy of love). But more than that I was surprised by her action she was treating a dog who was continuously  barking at her but she was treating that dog with such compassion that I feel regard for her.

GOD said, “I will tell you but first let you tell me what you understood what you think what kind of  LOVE this is.”
Angel said,  ” I think that lady didn’t have any kind of those LOVE which you mentioned earlier.”
If  I think about the first kind of  LOVE then that lady didn’t take anything neither love nor pain.

If I think about the second  kind of  LOVE, the give & take kind then also I am not agree as it sure that the lady was giving compassion  and love to the dog but she didn’t take its pain

Now if I think about give & give kind of LOVE then also I am not fully convince as I saw those parent feel hurt and pain of their child and that lady after giving so much love & compassion not felt any kind of hurt and pain.

 

GOD smiled and said, “This is the highest and the purest form of love. In this, Love does not care to define and is never in a hurry to do so.”

This LOVE says, “ I love you & it’s none of your business.”

Angel understood all and thanks GOD for letting her know what is love.
But wait…….. Angel was in search of love so she again asked GOD, “ GOD you told me what is love but you didn’t tell me where I can find it??”

GOD said, with a big smile, “ At my children’s heart. As when I create human I fill their heart with full of love & give them a free well that it’s up to them how they feel it, use it and give it.”

Once you have learned to love, you will have learned to live” – Unknown

This entry was posted in INSPIRATION, LIFE, LOVE, Love & Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Angel in search of LOVE

  1. manish daswani says:

    gud1

  2. manish karda says:

    this is called a true defination of love nd always love is iternal nd will always be

  3. Love your blog, in fact arrived by checking yahoo and google for a comparable issue to this post. Which means this might be a late post nevertheless keep up the great work.

  4. This is beautiful! I think you really found great forms of love to discuss. It reminded me of Mitch Albom’s book, “The Five People You Meet In Heaven”. I think you would really like it!

    • supriya says:

      Thanks for reading it. And I recently read that book, “The Five People You Meet In Heaven.” and I love it 🙂
      If you have any other suggestion regarding any other good book you are most welcome. Have a great day! God bless you & your love ones 🙂

Leave a Reply

