Meet real Angels


Hello readers, from childhood we all heard stories and fairy tales about Angels.
GOD sends Angels in our life to help us in difficult time. They take away our sorrows and spread happiness in our lives. But as we grow up our intellect mind say these are just imagination nothing more, Angels don’t exist in this physical world.
But what you say if I tell you that I meet real Angels. I saw them, I touch them and I also feel their unconditional love for me.
Let’s meet real Angels
 The golden moments in the stream of life rush past us and we see nothing but sand; the angels come to visit us, and we only know them when they are gone.  ~George Elliot

HAPPY READING
In real world Angels don’t have wings to fly or magic wand but they still have the power to do magic.
The first Angel came into my life is my mother along with my father. They taught me unconditional love. I learned the true meaning of respect, trust & faith from them.
The second Angel is my best friend…………… as It said, “A friend is someone who can see the truth and pain in you even when you are fooling everyone else.”

If I try to make a list of my Angels then it takes my half-life.
So here I am sharing a beautiful poem which I read somewhere & the author of this poem will be an Angel because Angels can  come from anywhere.

Like the little old lady who returned your wallet yesterday.

Like the taxi driver who told you that
your eyes light up the world, when you smile.

Like the small child who showed you
the wonder in simple things.

Like the poor man who offered
to share his lunch with you.

Like the rich man who showed you it
really is all possible, if only you believe.

Like the stranger who just happened to come along,
when you had lost your way.

Like the friend who touched your heart,
when you didn’t think you had one left to touch.

Angels come in all sizes and shapes,
All ages and skin types.

Some with freckles, some with dimples,
some with wrinkles, some without.

They come disguised as friends, enemies,
teachers, students, lovers and fools.

They don’t take life too seriously,
They travel light.

They leave no forwarding address,
They ask for nothing in return.

They wear sneakers with gossamer wings,
They get a deal on dry cleaning.

They are hard to find when your eyes are closed, But
They are everywhere you look when you choose to see.

Isn’t it amazing that not only I but also every one of us meet real angels every day. They touch our heart & spread happiness.

 “Angel can fly directly into the heart of the matter.”

( Note: My today’s post is specially dedicated to the dearest Angel of my life who just come in my life to spread her love & happiness ……………my niece SHUBHI)

This entry was posted in Love & Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meet real Angels

  1. manish daswani says:

    cutee1 🙂

Leave a Reply

