Precious Gift of Life


Hello readers, my today’s post are under Weekly Writing Challenge- Truth is Stranger than Fiction. In this challenge, we suppose to post a photograph of our self or our love one that shows truly happy. For this challenge I am posting my niece picture hope you like it & also enjoy reading.

“HAPPY READING”

P1010634

She is my niece. Her name is SHUBHI , which  means auspicious. She is truly a blessing for all of us. Now I get to know why a child smile is so special & charming because it comes from her heart reach into her eyes and touches others soul.

That’s why it is said, “Everyone smiles in the same language.”  ~Author Unknown

SMILE is the most precious gift of life given to us. No creature can laugh and smiles expect human beings. This is our gift, which we can use whenever we choose.

Her smile inspires me; to make me fall in love with life over again & again whenever I see her smiling. Michael Jackson was right when he said, “ Children show me their playful smiles the divine in everyone. This simple goodness shines straight from their hearts and only asks to be loved.”

But it’s so sad when we become adult we forget about this precious gift. We become so practical that it takes the  real essence from our life. We become calculative in showing a simple smile I mean we give our smile only to those whom we have some relation or to whom we think we get something. Try to remember when the last time you smile to a stranger, when the last time you smile without any reason.  As Andy Rooney said, ” If you smile when no one else is around, you really mean it. “

 “Today, give a stranger one of your smiles.  It might be the only sunshine he sees all day.”

Love you darling. You teach me so many wonderful things & the best thing among them is to SMILE and BE HAPPY without any reason.

I am finishing this post with the lines of Laura Ingalls Wilder
 “Remember me with smiles and laughter, 
For that’s how I remember you all.
If you can only remember with tears, 
Then don’t remember me at all.”

This entry was posted in INSPIRATION and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Precious Gift of Life

  1. Ajay Gabrani says:

    Such A Wonderful Post & Your Nicec Is Very Cute…..:)

  2. Hardik Gohil says:

    She is my darling. Thank you for making all smile 🙂

  3. Kshitij Rawat says:

    Adorable! 🙂

  4. Pingback: Fun…. | AC's Sharing Spree

  5. Amy says:

    Little angel smile!!

  6. seeker says:

    Children are so precious. Thank you for sharing that smile.

  7. Supriya, you are a true inspiration. Thank you.
    More?

    Errol Clarke
    EC TRAINING NETWORK

  8. The world can use … I can use more of what you have to give.
    Errol Clarke
    EC TRAINING NETWORK

Leave a Reply

