A day with Love


I couldn’t believe on my eyes. Everything seems so magical that’s made me unable to express my feelings in words. I had never seen such beautiful view in my life. It seems like waterfall was playing music, birds were singing, flowers were dancing and sun was smiling. The whole world was there to celebrate my happiness.

Suddenly, I heard some whispers. “This all belongs to me. I am LOVE.”

I jumped in excitement and cheerfully said, “ At last I found you.”
Love laughed aloud and said, “ I never understand why you human always say that you ‘FIND’ love, as if it were an object hidden by a rock. Though I agree, love takes many forms, and it is never the same for any man and woman but don’t say that you find me I am always with you.”

I said, “How could I believe that? I just find oops! Meet you.”
Love said, “As a child you knew me very well. You can feel me & see me in everyone and everywhere but with time you just forget me. Eventually, you start believing that love is a hidden treasure and for getting it you start searching love in others. But in reality love is always inside you and when you say, ‘ You fall in love with so & so’ that time you re-discover love and just start sharing your love with them.”

   “ Love is always within you, you just need to share your love with others.”

I asked, “ If so then why we are not able to feel love so often?”
Love replied, “ It is because you restricted your self. You believe that someone/something will come and give you love then only you able to feel it. Love doesn’t come with a tag of restriction and limitation.It is an independent feeling which arises form within and is purely unconditional and boundless. As I said, ‘love was already with you, you just share it with those who you feel need your love the most.’”

“ Love like happiness never decreases by being shared.”

You see, the whole universe is made up of love. These seas, lakes, plants, birds, flowers, and sun everything is made up of love. Beauty is another name of love. When you able to see through the eyes of love even the most ugly thing looks beautiful.

   “ Everything has its own beauty but not everyone able to see it.”

I asked, “ But if love is so pleasing then why people used to say that there is lot of pain in love. Love hurts.”
Love explained, “ Love never hurts. It is the only truth. What hurts is expectation,attachment, lies, distrust, betray, cheating and above all ego.”
  “ Heart has only one place, either love or ego can live in it.”

I said, “ Okay, but how can you say that only love is in the air. If there is love there must be hate. Though I agree most people like love and be loved. But I don’t know the reason behind it.”
Love said, “ I can give you its answer. Let me first clear why people like to love and be loved. But before that you have to give me an answer of a question of mine.”

I said, “ok”
When you feel thirsty why you only like to drink water? Why not any other drinks like milk etc.?
I don’t know was my reply.
“ Because your body is made up of 75% of water.” Love said, “ Similarly, people like love because soul is made up of love only.”

Now, comes to your first question. If there is love there must be hate. May be you will not agree with me but believe me there is nothing like hate. Any action or response is either love or a cry for love.”

For example, people say that a boy hates his brother because his parents love his brother more than him but in reality that boy’s action is just a cry for love.

“ Love attracts kindness, security, peace and affection and is activated by giving it away.”

After saying that much suddenly, love start dancing. I asked what are you doing? Love told me that it’s another side of love. To be creative.
“To be creative means to be in love with life. You can be creative only if you love life enough that you want to enhance its beauty, you want to bring a little more music to it, a little more poetry to it, a little more dance to it.”

“ Life without love is like a tree without blossom or fruit, a sky without sun, a body without soul.”

We live in the world when we love it. There is no other way to live a more meaningful and beautiful life.
I said, “ I understand but you know I saw many people who love each other more than anything but still they can’t live together I mean whenever they are together they have issues. I never understand why they do so.”
Love said, “First make it clear that love is a very delicate thing. When you try to hold it tight thinking it might leave you, you actually making it suffocated but when you allow it to free then you really have it..”

  “ Love doesn’t claim possession but gives freedom
                                    &
   Love is not about possession, love is about appreciation.”

I said, “ Well said but its not everyone understand this. I also heard people say that little jealousy is needed in every relationship as it shows how much that person or relationship matters to you. What your thoughts on it ?”
Love said, “ People have there own definition about me. And I am okay with it but if you want my view then listen.”

  “ Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It doesn’t not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, and it keeps no record of wrongs. Love  does not delight in evil but rejoice with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always preservers.”

I asked my last question, “ What love does for us?”
Love said, “ Love makes you what you meant to be. Love makes you human in real sense. Love inspires you, it motivates you, and it gives you strength and hope. Make love your companion in the journey of life it will change your life forever.”

 “ Falling in love you remain a child; rising in love you mature. By and by love become not a relationship, it becomes a state of your being. Not that you are in love – now you are love.”
beautiful_cup_of_love_wallpapers-normal

Thank you for letting me knows all about you.” I said, “ Now I will tell this to others.”
Love laughed once again and said, “ When you have wisdom and try to tell others, seldom are you believed.”
There is nothing to be explained and understand about love. As Paulo Coelho said, “Certain things in life simply have to be experienced and never explained. LOVE IS SUCH A THING.”

This entry was posted in INSPIRATION, LIFE, LOVE and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to A day with Love

  1. dmchale says:

    This was an incredibly beautiful post, and a necessary reminder to all of us to stop searching for what is already within us. You are a fabulous writer. We should work together sometime. I love the way you think…you are precious to me.

    • supriya says:

      Tons of thanks to you for your such a lovely & full of kindness comment. Believe me you words always touch my heart & soul.
      I am like a kid in front of you & if you think we should work together is your humbleness. I am feeling privilege 🙂
      I will try to do my best job. 🙂
      Thanks once again.
      Be happy, Be inspired & Be blessed.
      Lots of good wishes & love 🙂

      • dmchale says:

        Supriya, I was serious about working together. You have captured me with your writing and your spirit. Tell me something about yourself. Who are you. Where do you live. What are your interests.

      • supriya says:

        Thanks sir once again. I am also interested to work with you.
        I am from India.I am living in a remote place with my sweet little family. If you ask Who I am? Then its little difficult for me as I am consider myself a student in process. I love to read, write and see everything with new perspective. For me life is like a big school in which I can learn countless things.:)

      • dmchale says:

        We should exchange emails so we can collaborate on writing together. Mine is: dennis.l.mchale@gmail.com

  2. Hardik Gohil says:

    Falling in love you remain a child; rising in love you mature. By and by love become not a relationship, it becomes a state of your being. Not that you are in love – now you are love.
    I’m agree with this. 🙂

  3. hitesh says:

    Love is the strongest feeling in the world..wat can love nthng else can do it..thanks mem

  4. What a truly LOVEly post ~ a great reminder to all!♥

  5. mayankimd1 says:

    Reblogged this on Memorable YOU and commented:
    rebloged @ memorable YOU 🙂

  6. mayankimd1 says:

    you truly defined, definition of love, what it mean, what it always wanted to say. only we are people who wish love stay only when we are with our lovable… :-0
    how strange thing are … sweety 😉

  7. supriya says:

    Thanks for your comment, I write what I feel & continue to write what I will feel.
    Thanks once again for your support and encouragement.
    Be happy, be inspired & be blessed 🙂

  8. AH says:

    Interesting conversation. I had to bookmark this and come back to it again Beautiful

  9. Beautiful post with words that warms the heart. ” Love is always within you, you just need to share your love with others.” Thanks.

  10. Fab post girl….. Simply awesome… btw same pinch for the name…
    -Supriya

Leave a Reply

