Supriya


The biggest thing one can earn in his life is not money but its someone’s true love, trust and respect. I am blessed and lucky I earned it.I am so happy 🙂

The Winter Bites My Bones

9

I think a while of Supriya, and while I think,
She’s the reason I write poems with India ink
To make permanent my words, my thoughts, my love
For this beautiful vision sent from heaven above
“Greatly Beloved” is what her name means
Angels whisper her name, or so it seems
She’s the setting of the sun and the rising of the moon
Her grace floods my heart like a summer monsoon
Her poetic heart understands my desire
Her songs and poems do my muse inspire
For she is that link between heaven and earth
She’s the reason for my laughter, my joy, and my mirth
I don’t know from where she draws such beauty and grace
I only know she hides behind a beautiful face
In my heart, in my soul, to the center of my core
And all that I ask is a few minutes more
To have…

View original post 86 more words

This entry was posted in Love & Life. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Supriya

  1. Beautiful poem for a beautiful being 🙂

  2. hitesh says:

    Mem all d above things r delicate things once it is gone its gone 4evr

  3. Indira says:

    What a beautiful tribute to a dear friend. You are realy lucky.

Leave a Reply

