Thank you love


I am beautiful,
                  When your eyes see me
I am lovely,
                When you say you love me
I am complete,
               When you hold me in your arms
I am happy,
               Because you bring happiness in my life

I am alive,
             Because you are my life…..
                                      -supriya

This little poem is dedicated to my beloved husband, who gave new meaning to my life. He brings new hopes, new promises and new dreams.

Love you so much dear & thank you for making me a little part of your life.

image

Today is the perfect time
To tell you
What you mean to me
How I depend on you
To love me
For who I am
And believe in me
For what I hope to be……

Now I feel loved
Each time you smile
Or touch my hand
When I need someone to listen
I know you will understand….

So today, I celebrate my love for you
Grateful that we have the happiness life gives to just a few.
               

This entry was posted in Love & Life. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Thank you love

  1. Hardik Gohil says:

    Beautiful Poem. God bless you both and your families. 🙂

  2. sumana says:

    Nice lines….god bless you both

  3. Wonderful..! May god bless u both 🙂

  4. Kuldeep says:

    Nice lines…

Leave a Reply

