What inspires you?


Hello readers, today I am not going to tell or share any story with you. Today’s post is quite different from my other post as I hardly write without any proper thinking on any certain topic. I just submit an idea for daily prompt “What inspires you to write?”. After submitting it I thought about inspiration. Doesn’t we all need inspiration for our life whether  we give any thought to it or not I believe we all need it.

Image
Man can live about forty days without food, about three days without water, about eight minutes without air, but only for one second without hope” – Unknown 

How true it is!
We never feel the importance of inspiration in our life if we never face hard time. When we fail to achieve our goal when we about to give up that time inspiration come like a single hope of light which we need to walk on the toughest road in the darkness of life.

I am a firm believer in inspiration and hope. Life has never been easy for most of us but if we able to inspire and to be inspired then we are living a meaning full life.
Enthusiasm is excitement with inspiration, motivation, and a pinch of creativity. “
Bo Bennett 

Image

Now the question comes what inspires me? 
For me it is a difficult thing to pin point a single thing and say that inspires me but if I needed to add everything to put in one word I would say LOVE inspire me the most. Love of my family & friends. Love for reading, love for writing some thing good, love to see smile on someone else face…..Love inspire me the most. And I am not ashamed to over use this word Love as it said “WORDS CAN INSPIRE THE WORLD”

Image

Nature is full of inspiration one can find it in everything and everywhere.A single drop of rain, A flower, the first dew , first ray of sun these all comes to inspire you & me.

Just don’t give up trying to do what you really want to do. Where there is love and inspiration, I don’t think you can go wrong. “
Ella Fitzgerald

We never know  how mch a single smile, a little gesture of kindness, a single word of encouagment, a feeling that we are with them can do. It can bring that magic which give reason to someone to fight back for their dreams.Always remember this:Image

In last my favourit quote :
People often say that motivation doesn’t last. Well, neither does bathing – that’s why we recommend it daily.”- Zig Ziglar

 

This entry was posted in Love & Life. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to What inspires you?

  1. Hardik Gohil says:

    A perfect article which defines your blog 🙂

  2. Pingback: 42 Inspirational Quotes | THE GOOD WORD

Leave a comment