Peace


How I able to feel the peace,
It’s difficult to express to make others understand.
It’s a state of enlightenment
which comes when we able to
accept ourselves first as a being.

Peace begins with a smile,
as mother said.
I always find it on her face,
It comes from within.
But we always try to seek it,
somewhere else.

It’s a journey where,
I have to face and feel so many things,
but the final stage is
to find my inner peace.

There is no greatness in conquering others,
But the real greatness lies when I am able to conquer myself.
Soul is not made of pain, hurt,
chaos or any kind of suffering,
but they all help, in their own way
to make a soul blossom and grow.

Peace, love, purity
makes me beautiful.
Still I am not able to say
How I able to feel peace.

inner-peace-award
I am obliged to receive this award from my sir Ajaytao.  I am recently able to make my self his student and it’s my privilege that he consider my blog for this award. Thank you so much sir.

There is no rule for accepting this award as nothing can bind peace under any obligation. But still peace need to spread like happiness so please share some words of peace.  I tried to write a poem.

I want to nominate two lovely blogs of this award
 Source of Inspiration
The way about this

 Be happy, be inspired, be blessed and be peaceful.

 

This entry was posted in Love & Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Peace

  1. Ajaytao2010 says:

    thank you so much dear

    I loved the way you presented the award

  2. Ajay Gabrani says:

    Lovely Poem……. 🙂

  3. Penny L Howe says:

    Hello and congratulations Supriya, You are a perfect recipient for this blogging award. Your writings are lovely indeed, and inspirational. Your own inner peace shines through each word. You honor me with this award and I thank you so very much! Penny xx

    • supriya says:

      Thank you so much ma’am for accept this award. You are one of the right person who deserve it.
      Thanks once again for your lovely and kind wards. 🙂

  4. Jas Baku says:

    A beautiful poem. Thank you for the mention as well.

  5. gauravmenda says:

    congrats and awesome poem
    keep writing..

  6. KAMAL says:

    excellent poem, keep it up,

  7. Pingback: Love And Peace This Easter | Plain Talk and Ordinary Wisdom

Leave a comment